Drawn from its membership, the FSF Executive consists of a Chairperson, Deputy Chairperson and up to six Members. Officers are elected at each annual general meeting.


Craig White
General Manager
European Financial Services Ltd

Deputy Chairperson

Phil Ellison
Chief Executive
Finance Now


Liesl Knox
Chief Corporate Services Officer
Flexi Cards

James Searle
General Manager
DPL Insurance Ltd

Michelle Herlihy
Executive Director Strategy
Custom Fleet

Mark Mountcastle
Chief Executive Officer
Avanti Finance

Neil Simons
Head of Consumer Compliance NZ
Latitude Financial

Mark Spring
Managing Director
Thorn Finance

List of previous chairmen

MoST Content Management V3.0.6374